Slidell Little Theatre is governed by a nine (9) member Board of Directors. These positions are elected by the membership and serve a three (3) year term. Members of the Board handle the day-to-day activities that support each production, maintain building and grounds operations, develop  marketing and advertising, maintain finances, and preserve the history of SLT. 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

 

William Saussaye

 

President@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

VP-Productions

 

Larry Johnson, Jr.

 

VPproductions@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

VP-Operations

 

Adam Landry

 

VPOperations@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

VP-Marketing

 

Tianna Sykes

 

VPMarketing@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

Secretary

 

Danielle Fastring

 

Secretary@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

Treasurer

 

Babette Griffin

 

Treasurer@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

Board Member at Large #1

 

Amber Ortiz

 

Sltatlarge1@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

Board Member at Large #2

 

Dan Toups

 

Sltatlarge2@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

Board Member at Large #3

 

Lee Dukes

 

Sltatlarge3@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

 

Under each VP are Standing Committees supporting the activities in the areas of production, operations, and marketing.

 

STANDING COMMITTEES & VOLUNTEER STAFF

 

Productions

Play Reading - Jennifer Bullock  playreading@slidelllittletheatre.org

Stage Properties, Sets, Costume, and Makeup - Adam Landry  stagesets@slidelllittletheatre.org

YATS Coordinator - Larry Johnson Jr. & Lori Aucoin  yats@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

Operations

Box Office - TBA  boxoffice@slidelllittletheatre.org

Buildings & Grounds - Bob Bowser  buildings@slidelllittletheatre.org

Finance - Adam Landry  vpoperations@slidelllittletheatre.org

Hospitality - Stephen and Lori Aucoin  hospitality@slidelllittletheatre.org

Nominating - Adam Landry  vpoperations@slidelllittletheatre.org

Volunteer Coordinator - Adam Landry  vpoperations@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

Marketing

Grants - Danielle Fastring  grants@slidelllittletheatre.org

Fundraising - Jennifer Baptiste  fundraising@slidelllittletheatre.org

Membership - TBA  membership@slidelllittletheatre.org

Programs - Talia Pourciau  programs@slidelllittletheatre.org

Publicity - Tianna Sykes  publicity@slidelllittletheatre.org

Webmaster - Danielle Fastring & Dan Toups -  webmaster@slidelllittletheatre.org