STANDING COMMITTEES

 

Under each VP are Standing Committees supporting the activities in the areas of production, operations, and marketing.

 

VP Marketing

Grants

Danielle Fastring

Grants@slidelllittletheatre.org

Fundraising

Jennifer Baptiste

fundraising@slidelllittletheatre.org

Membership

Kelly Whitehead

Membership@slidelllittletheatre.org

Newsletter

Rose Kennedy

 

Programs

Kelly Whitehead

Programs@slidelllittletheatre.org

Publicity

Vacant

Publicity@slidelllittletheatre.org

Webmaster

Danielle Fastring

Dan Toups

Webmaster@slidelllittletheatre.org

VP Operations

Box Office

Vacant

BoxOffice@slidelllittletheatre.org

Buildings & Grounds

Bob Bowser

Buildings@slidelllittletheatre.org

Finance 

Adam Landry

 

Hospitality

Stephen and Lori Aucoin

Hospitality@slidelllittletheatre.org

Nominating  Adam Landry  
Volunteer Coordinator

Karen Shields

Volunteer@slidelllittletheatre.org

VP Production

Play Reading

Jennifer Bullock

Playreading@slidelllittletheatre.org

Stage Properties, Sets, Costume, and Makeup

Adam Landry

StageSets@slidelllittletheatre.org

YATS Coordinator

Larry Johnson Jr. &

Lori Aucoin

YATS@slidelllittletheatre.org