STANDING COMMITTEES

 

Under each VP are Standing Committees supporting the activities in the areas of production, operations, and marketing.

 

Box Office

 

Reagan Abney

 

BoxOffice@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

Fundraising

 

Vacant

 

fundraising@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

Grants

 

Allen Little

 

Grants@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

Hospitality

 

Stephen and Lori Aucoin

 

hospitality@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

Publicity

 

Michelle Burris

 

Publicity@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

Membership

 

Renee Saussaye

 

membership@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

Stage & Sets

 

Julie Generes

 

StageSets@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

Programs

 

Kelly Whitehead

 

Programs@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

Play Reading

 

Donna Laurent

 

Playreading@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

Buildings & Grounds

 

Vacant

 

Buildings@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

Webmaster

 

Reagan Abney

 

webmaster@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

Volunteer Coordinator

 

Karen Shields

 

volunteer@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

YATS Coordinator

 

Larry Johnson, Jr. & Lori Aucoin

 

YATS@slidelllittletheatre.org