Slidell Little Theatre is governed by a nine (9) member Board of Directors. These positions are elected by the membership and serve a three (3) year term handling the day-to-day activities supporting each production, building and grounds operations, marketing/advertising, finances, and historian.

 

President

 

Roberta Hazelbaker

 

President@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

VP-Productions

 

Larry Johnson, Jr.

 

VPproductions@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

VP-Operations

 

John Kirkpatrick

 

VPOperations@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

VP-Marketing

 

Justin Redman

 

VPMarketing@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

Secretary

 

Brandee Krieger

 

secretary@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

Treasurer

 

Jennifer Baptiste

 

Treasurer@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

Board Member at Large #1

 

Karen Shields

 

sltatlarge1@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

Board Member at Large #2

 

Reagan Abney

 

sltatlarge2@slidelllittletheatre.org

 

Board Member at Large #3

 

Debra Morell

 

sltatlarge3@slidelllittletheatre.org